Cryotherm contact persons worldwide

USA
Cryotherm Inc.
Meik Simon
5126 S Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084

Tel: +1 770 274 2410
Fax: +1 770 934 3384
Cell: +1 770 568 6172
Mail: meik.simon@cryotherminc.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal, Switzerland

Cryotherm France
Jan Schauder
Mobile: +33 613 74 56 21
Mail: jan.schauder@cryotherm-france.fr

et France

atpr
ZA du grand chemin
F 33370 Yvrac
Fax: +33 5 57 34 27 78
Mobile: +33 6 85 72 01 46
Mail: cryocontact@atpr.fr

et Belgique, Luxembourg

Analis sa/nv
Scientific Instruments for Laboratories
Rue de Néverlée 11
5020 Suarlee
Belgium
Phone: +32 81 25 50 50
www.analis.be

Italy
Cryotherm Italia S.R.L.
Giulia Locatelli
Via Giovanni XXIII 16
24030 Solza (BG)

Tel: +39 035 49 333 06
Mobile: +39 340 423 03 81
Mail: gl@cryotherm.it

Great Britain
Cryo Storage Solutions Ltd.
Edwin Dyson
Viking Place
Cardiff CF10 4UU
Tel: +44 2921 303 518
Mail: edwin.dyson@cryotherm.de

Ireland
Cryo Storage Solutions Ltd.
Edwin Dyson
Viking Place
Cardiff CF10 4UU
Tel: +44 2921 303 518
Mail: edwin.dyson@cryotherm.de

Russia
Eurasia Project Management GmbH
Tel: +49 221 471 44 05
Mail: eurasia@cryotherm.de

Belarus, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Eurasia Project Management GmbH
Tel: +49 221 471 44 05
Mail: eurasia@cryotherm.de

Germany Nort/West
Thorsten Frank
Tel: 0203 / 34 639 55
Fax: 0203 / 34 639 56
Mobil: 0172 / 290 10 84
Mail: thorsten.frank@cryotherm.de

Central Germany
Thomas Heil
Tel: 0 66 55 / 98 63 25
Fax: 0 66 55 / 98 63 26
Mobil: 0172 /297 08 15
Mail: thomas.heil@cryotherm.de

Germany South
Markus Wörsing
Tel: 0 73 09 / 42 65 92
Fax: 0 73 09 / 42 65 93
Mobil: 0172 / 291 86 49
Mail: markus.woersing@cryotherm.de

Turkey
Ardentek Mühendislik Med.San ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Ozgul Guney
Tel.: +90 5537 49 38 77
41040 Izmit-Kacaeli
Mail: oguney@ardentek.com.tr

South Africa
BioMedHeliX
Uwe Schön Pr. Sci. Nat
Mobile: +27 67 064 4816
Tel.: +27 21 832 0825
8005 Sea Point, Cape Town
Mail: uwe@biomedhelix.com

Netherlands
Tel.: +31 33 36 900 90
Mobile: +31 6 2239 2360
Gascontrol Systems B.V.
3812 SW Amersfoort

Israel
Oxygen & Argon Works Ltd.
Avi Kires
Tel.: +972 4 617 45 21
Mobile: +972 52 243 08 27
Mail: kires@oxar.co.il
3088900 Caesarea

Didn't find anyone?

If you have not found a suitable contact person, we have the following contact for
the rest of the world for you.:
Patrik Paschmanns
Mobil: +49 172 261 64 81
Mail: patrik.paschmanns@cryotherm.de

We will also be happy to help you in our head office.:
Cryotherm GmbH & Co. KG
Euteneuen 4
57548 Kirchen/Sieg
Telefon: 0 27 41 / 95 85-0
Telefax: 0 27 41 / 69 00
E-Mail: info@cryotherm.de